Idaho School Psychologist Association
 

Executive Board


President: Dani Blackwell - blackwelld@sd244.org

President-Elect: Tammy LaBonne - tammy.labonne@boiseschools.org

President-Elect-Elect:   Stephanie Carpenter - scarp777@gmail.com

Past President: Sarah Grinnell (Southwest) - Grinnell.Sarah@westada.org

Secretary: Naomi Aitken (Southwest)- naomi.aitken@boiseschools.org

Treasurer: Cristi Zimmermann (Southwest)- cristi.zimmermann@boiseschools.org

Membership Officer: Olivia Johnston (Southwest)- Johnston.olivia@westada.org

Historian: Bob Allenger (North)- allenger@msd281.org

Social Chair: Katie Webber - katie.webber@boiseschools.org 

Awards Chair: Mary Campbell - mary.campbell@boiseschools.org

NASP Delegate: Cristi Zimmermann (southwest)- cristi.zimmermann@boiseschools.org

Government-Public Relations Officer: Mary Campbell (Southwest) - mary.campbell@boiseschools.org

School Psychology Action Network Officer: Mary Campbell (Southwest) - mary.campbell@boiseschools.org

Student Representative(s) Vacant - accepting nominations


Regional Representatives


North: Cindy Garner - cgarner@cdaschools.org

Central: Jessica Wilson Lucero- wilsjess@isu.edu 

Southwest: Lindsey Merrill - lindsey.merrill@vallivue.org

Southeast: Holly Tanner- htanner@blsd.net


Committee Chairs


Continuing Education Chair: Linda Taylor (Southwest)-linda.taylor@vallivue.org 

Professional Standards & Ethics Chair: Echo Mansfield (Southwest)- mansfield.echo@westada.org


Contracted Services


Webmaster: Eric Zimmermann, webmaster@idahoschoolpsych.org

 


2017 © Idaho School Psychologist Association
questions or comments regarding the site: webmaster@idahoschoolpsych.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software