Idaho School Psychologist Association

Executive Board

President: Sarah Grinnell (Southwest) -

President-Elect: Dani Blackwell -

President-Elect-Elect:   TBD

Past President: Katie Webber (Southwest) -

Secretary: Naomi Aitken (Southwest)-

Treasurer: Cristi Zimmermann (Southwest)-

Membership Officer: Sarah Wilkin (Southwest)

Historian: Bob Allenger (North)-

NASP Delegate: Cristi Zimmermann (southwest)-

Government-Public Relations and 

School Psychology Action Network Officer: Mary Campbell (Southwest) -

Student Representative(s) Vacant - accepting nominations

Committee Chairs

Continuing Education Chair: Linda Taylor (Southwest) 

Social Committee Chair: Vacant - accepting nominations

Awards Committee Chair: Molly Strauss (Southwest) 

Professional Standards & Ethics Chair: Angela Kulm (Southwest)-

Regional Representatives

North: Cindy Garner -


Southwest: Lindsey Merrill -

Southeast: Holly Tanner-

Contracted Services

Webmaster: Eric Zimmermann,


2017 © Idaho School Psychologist Association
questions or comments regarding the site:
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software