Idaho School Psychologist Association
 

Executive Board


President: Tammy LaBonne - tammy.labonne@boiseschools.org

President-Elect: Stephanie Carpenter - scarp777@gmail.com

President-Elect-Elect:

Past President: Dani Blackwell - blackwelld@sd244.org

Secretary: Naomi Aitken (Southwest)- naomi.aitken@boiseschools.org

Treasurer: Cristi Zimmermann (Southwest)- cristi.zimmermann@boiseschools.org

Membership Officer: Olivia Johnston (Southwest)- johnston.olivia@westada.org

Historian: Bob Allenger (North)- allenger@msd281.org

Social Chair: Katie Webber - katie.webber@boiseschools.org

Awards Chair: Mary Campbell - mary.campbell@boiseschools.org

NASP Delegate: Teresa Fritsch - fritsch.teresa@westada.org

Government-Public Relations Officer: Echo Mansfield - mansfield.echo@westada.org

School Psychology Action Network Officer: Echo Mansfield - mansfield.echo@westada.org

Student Representative(s): Katrina Clifford - trinaclifford@gmail.com


Regional Representatives


North: Cindy Garner - cgarner@cdaschools.org

Central: Nikki Lakey - nichole.lakey@valleyview.org

Southwest: Lindsey Merrill - lindsey.merrill@vallivue.org

Southeast: Holly Tanner - htanner@blsd.net


Committee Chairs


Continuing Education Chair: Linda Taylor (Southwest) - linda.taylor@vallivue.org

Professional Standards & Ethics Chair: Echo Mansfield (Southwest) - mansfield.echo@westada.org


Contracted Services


Webmaster: Eric Zimmermann - webmaster@idahoschoolpsych.org


2019 © Idaho School Psychologist Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software