Idaho School Psychologist Association
 

Executive Board


President: Sarah Grinnell (Southwest) - Grinnell.Sarah@westada.org

President-Elect: Dani Blackwell - blackwelld@sd244.org

President-Elect-Elect:   TBD

Past President: Katie Webber (Southwest) - katie.webber@boiseschools.org

Secretary: Naomi Aitken (Southwest)- naomi.aitken@boiseschools.org

Treasurer: Cristi Zimmermann (Southwest)- cristi.zimmermann@boiseschools.org

Membership Officer: Sarah Wilkin (Southwest)-sarah.wilkin@boiseschools.org

Historian: Bob Allenger (North)- allenger@msd281.org

NASP Delegate: Cristi Zimmermann (southwest)- cristi.zimmermann@boiseschools.org

Government-Public Relations and 

School Psychology Action Network Officer: Mary Campbell (Southwest) - mary.campbell@boiseschools.org

Student Representative(s) Vacant - accepting nominations


Committee Chairs


Continuing Education Chair: Linda Taylor (Southwest)-linda.taylor@vallivue.org 

Social Committee Chair: Vacant - accepting nominations

Awards Committee Chair: Molly Strauss (Southwest)-stramoll@isu.edu 

Professional Standards & Ethics Chair: Angela Kulm (Southwest)- angela.kulm@boiseschools.org


Regional Representatives


North: Cindy Garner - cgarner@cdaschools.org

Central: 

Southwest: Lindsey Merrill - lindsey.merrill@vallivue.org

Southeast: Holly Tanner- htanner@blsd.net


Contracted Services


Webmaster: Eric Zimmermann, webmaster@idahoschoolpsych.org

 


2017 © Idaho School Psychologist Association
questions or comments regarding the site: webmaster@idahoschoolpsych.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software