Log in

Annual Membership Meeting 

ISPA Annual Membership Meeting: 10/13/22

President: Sterling Fitch

Introduction of Board Members: Sterling Fitch

President: Sterling Fitch

President-Elect: Julie Mead

Past-President: Molly Strauss

NASP Delegate: Teresa Fritsch

Secretary: Danielle Blackwell

Treasurer: Ben Walters

Student Rep: Gable Munn

Regional Reps: Holly Tanner (South Eastern), Shanda Johnson/Suzanna Altsuler(North), Melissa Hegg/Sarah Novascone (South Western), Ashley Jones (South Central)

Scholarship/Awards Chair: Austin Abromeit

Membership Chair: Karie Rose

Recruitment: Ashley Houlihan

Professional Development Chair: Joel Bocanegra, PhD

Social Co-Chairs: Katrina Clifford/Terra Falconer

GPR: Vacant

Ethics Chair: Mary Ann Vineyard

Presentation of Awards: Sterling Fitch/Julie Mead

    • Tom Fairchild Memorial Scholarship: Bailey Patterson
    • Distinguished Service: Teresa Fritsch
    • Friend of School Psychology: Audrey Kennedy
    • School Psychologist of the Year: Maite Biane
    • President's Award: Katrina Clifford
    • Lifetime Service Award: Joetta Fulgenzi

Treasurer’s report: Ben Walters

Scholarship Fund: $1, 729.00

General Fund: $49, 875


NASP delegate report: Teresa Fritsch

Advocacy Day-NASP members have access to a template.

PREPaRE Workshop 1-100 participants will be hosted w/ Prevention Conference (May 3rd)

Book study opportunity-Troublemakers, Decolonizing Trauma Work

ISPA Happenings: Sterling Fitch

  • Building ISPA to grow and retain school psychologists
  • Organization needs survey
  • Regional representatives
  • Trainings

Regional Reps Report:

Open to suggestions for activities, networking, blood drives, social events

Diane Gott-Online Ethics, contact Holly Tanner (Eastern Idaho) if interested

Call for President-Elect Elect Nominations

  • Remi Mcleod

2021 © Idaho School Psychologist Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software